Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Liz Heath

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Liz Heath

4.7 out of 5 (59 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Leashless Atlanta

Leashless Atlanta

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Liz and staff are the best. Happy to be back as their customer. Great local business with professional amd personal feel to it. Go Liz!!!"
Profile photo of Joshua Woods

Joshua Woods

October 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great office with staff that communicates well"
Profile photo of Li Lu

Li Lu

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am customer of State Farm Insurance for many years. I highly recommend Liz heath as State Farm Insurance Agent because she is very professional. She helps us to lower insurance premium by providing options of installing device in cars, take trainings and giving us options of combining auto insurance and home insurance."
Profile photo of Michael Donaugh

Michael Donaugh

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"We recently have had damage to our home and then damage to our new vehicle. Our agent Jen helped us step by step thru everything from suggesting companies to work with to helping set up my car rental! Thank you so much!!"
Profile photo of Sierra Jaime

Sierra Jaime

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Elizabeth and her team pour their hearts into helping their customers! If you're looking for auto, home, business or life insurance, this is the team to call!"
Profile photo of Sam Larkins

Sam Larkins

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Was able to save quite a bit of money by switching my car and home insurance policies. Got better coverage too!"
Profile photo of Phyllis King

Phyllis King

May 7, 2021

1  out of  5
"No pizza for Liz! Rates and deductibles are high. Claims are not represented truthfully. Never,never returns calls"
Profile photo of Karen Roberts

Karen Roberts

December 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Liz and her team at State Farm have taken great care of my insurance needs. They focus on my specific needs and take the time to research any additional items for me to ensure I'm covered. I don't have to worry about anything as I know they're reputable."
Profile photo of shyrah schisler

shyrah schisler

December 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"I am so thankful for the help and speedy responses I received from Josh and the agency. I was able to save a huge amount on my insurance and I felt cared for. Everything was explained clear!"
Profile photo of Pablo Maldonado

Pablo Maldonado

November 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Just joined the Liz Heath Sate Farm Insurance, the office manager Jenn Tanloet was very professional and made things really easy for me, most importantly, now I have better coverage at a lower price. Can't beat that!"
Profile photo of Kyle Hickox

Kyle Hickox

August 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Go with Liz and rep. Zach Smith for all your insurance needs! Zach helped us quote our home and car insurance in a very timely manner. He is incredibly professional and is helping us into a new, more cost effective, insurance policy. Would recommend for anyone and everyone!"
Profile photo of Michael Weaver

Michael Weaver

August 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Liz and her entire office are absolutely amazing! Zach left a great impression today and I would recommend anyone give them an opportunity! Always great customer service, easy to talk to and gave me way better coverage than I used to have. Helped us with auto, home and life insurance!"
Profile photo of Summer Britt

Summer Britt

July 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Zach is very Knowledgable and helpful! Everytime I had a question or needed help he has been available and super helpful, even at 8pm lol Thank you so much for helping me and my buyers!"
Profile photo of Dana Noecker

Dana Noecker

July 23, 2020

1  out of  5
"I would not recommend this agent. I purchased my policy Last November and the wrong address was listed on the home owners insurance. After 8 months the issue is not resolved. I called, emailed numerous times over the last year trying to fix this issue. Liz does not respond and the people in the office never follow up. I was told countless times that this was fixed to first receive calls from My mortgage company that I had an outstanding balance, to finally receiving a letter from State Farm that I no longer had a policy. I finally called the corporate number and have switched agents. I would not recommend putting something as important as car or home insurance in the hands of this agency. Very poorly run and managed."
Profile photo of jesamou

jesamou

July 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"I met Liz in a non work related way, but she was so passionate about her work and finding insurance solutions for people, even if it wasn’t through working with her company, that I asked her to evaluate what she could offer me and my family. The prices she gave for even better coverage were great so we switched and have been very happy that we did. As life has changed Liz has been responsive and helpful to ensure we get what we need or pare down when warranted (ex. getting then dropping renters insurance when my oldest was in the dorms then moved back home). She and her staff are always helpful, responsive, and professional."
Profile photo of Elisa Covarrubias

Elisa Covarrubias

July 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Liz Heath and her team have always been so helpful and courteous to me, especially when I had a car accident. I am very happy to have them for my auto and rental insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Jacob Toth

Jacob Toth

April 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"State Farm was able to get me truck insured and life insurance for cheaper than I was paying with another company. Thankyou Zach and your team"
Profile photo of Kaylin Dawe

Kaylin Dawe

April 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Liz Heath and her team to all my friends and family. She is more than just my insurance agent she is my friend! It’s nice knowing I have one less thing to worry about if ever something should happen. She has me completely covered with Life, car and renters insurance. She and her team are friendly and always willing to answer all my questions plus they make sure to let me know about any and all discounts I currently qualify for or could potentially qualify for."
Profile photo of Savannah Cain

Savannah Cain

April 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jenn was very helpful in adding to our existing policy! Great customer service and quick responses!"
Profile photo of James Henninger

James Henninger

March 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service. Very helpful and knowledgeable tool the time to answer all the question I had and left me feeling good with my choice. They had the best quote for car insurance over all the other companies I tried saved my close to $400 each month. Very happy"
Profile photo of Whitney Martin

Whitney Martin

February 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Liz is a great agent!! She always has our best interest in mind and provide excellent customer servic . Her team is experienced and friendly and responds quickly when I need something. Couldn't ask for a better team."
Profile photo of Korren Bowling

Korren Bowling

January 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jen and Pete were fantastic to work with! Home and Auto!! Will be recommending them to my family and friends."
Profile photo of Matthew Sampson

Matthew Sampson

January 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Outstanding customer service and professionalism. I am a difficult customer, and Preston really took the time to answer ALL of my questions, search foe the discounts and explain the benefits of the additional coverages. Was a geico customer for many years, and now I'm never looking back. VERY happy to have fantastic insurance (Home, Auto and Life) and bundled together. I typically cannot stand getting insurance policies, but my agent Preston did a fantastic job of handling me. I STRONGLY RECOMMEND seeing Liz or Preston for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of G. R. Perdue

G. R. Perdue

October 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"Jenn is the best!! We just moved from VA and needed a few forms for GA that VA doesn't provided. She walked us through everything to be compliant with GA "rules". We received a great quote even with an under the age of 18 driver. Call Jenn for all your insurance needs!!!!"
Profile photo of sarah Crosby

sarah Crosby

October 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"Liz and her team are amazing. They go above and beyond from recommending products to answering questions quickly and always providing the best customer care. Love working with this team. Thanks Liz!!"